MONITORING COMMITTEE INTERREG NEXT POLAND – UKRAINE 2021-2027 PROGRAMME

nominated representatives

	Institution	Country	Name	Position in MC	
relev	ant Programme authorities (IR, 29.1.a)			-	
	Managing Authority – Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy of the Republic of Poland	POLAND	Rafał Baliński	member	
1			Małgorzata Chętko	observer	
1			Liliana Grzegrzółka	observer	
			Szymon Piejdak	observer	
	National Authority – Secretariat of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine	UKRAINE	Olena Feleniuk	member	
2			Yana Romaniuk	deputy member	
			Tetiana Tytarchuk	deputy member	
3	Audit Authority – National Revenue Administration	POLAND	Katarzyna Kwiecińska-Gruszka	observer	
			Aleksandra Miller-Florczak	observer	
4	Control unit – Center of European Projects, Control Department	POLAND	Dorota Pietrzak	observer	
	Control unit – Podkarpackie Voivodeship Office in Rzeszow	POLAND	Marcin Migut	observer	
			Janusz Kocemba	observer	
	Control unit – Podlaskie Voivodeship Office in Białystok	POLAND	Agnieszka Wróbel-Janasz	observer	
			Rafał Kucharczyk	observer	
odi	es jointly set up in the whole programme area or covering a part	thereof (IR, 29.1.b)	•	·	
	Joint Secretariat	POLAND	Andrzej Słodki	observer	
5			Stanisław Bielański	observer	
			Lena Budarina	observer	
epr	esentatives of the programme partners referred to in Article 8 of	Regulation (IR, 29.1	L.c)		
6	Regional, local, urban and other public authorities				
	a) Regions				
	Lubelskie	POLAND	Bogdan Kawałko	member	
			Magdalena Fotek-Kułak	deputy member	
			•		

Mazowieckie	POLAND	Ewa Orzełowska	member
WIGEOWICCKIC	TOLAND	Magdalena Sałata	deputy member
Podkarpackie	POLAND	Władysław Ortyl	member
roukai packie	FOLAND	Marek Rainer	deputy member
Podlaskie	POLAND	Joanna Sarosiek	member
roulaskie		Izabela Łokić	deputy member
		Vitalii Ilchyshyn	member
lvano-Frankivsk	UKRAINE	Oleksandr Zraiko	deputy member
valio-i i alikivsk	OKKAINE	Mykola Paliychuk	observer
		Nataliya Gasiuk	observer
		Khrystyna Zamula	member
Lviv	UKRAINE	Iryna Butynets	deputy member
LVIV	ORRAINE	Yurii Kholod	observer
		Tetiana Skrypets	observer
		Olga lutovets	member
Rivne	UKRAINE	Ihor Pavlenko	deputy member
NIVILE	UKKAINE	Andrii Karaush	observer
		Bohdan Sologub	observer
		Viktor Ustenko	member
Farmani I	UKRAINE	Nataliia Zarytska	deputy member
Ternopil	UKKAINE	Ihor Sopel	observer
		Ruslan Kulyk	observer
		Olha Bilitiuk	member
Volyn	UKRAINE	Olena Behal	deputy member
VOIVII	UKKAINE	Hryhorii Pustovit	observer
		Yurii Roiko	observer
		Vasyl Ivancho	member
Zakarpattya	UKRAINE	Galyna Loboda	deputy member
<u>- ακαι ματίγα</u>	UKRAINE	Andriy Sheketa	observer
		Taras Haiduk	observer
p) Relevant ministries and other central authorities			
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine	UKRAINE	Iryna Yefremova	member
winish y or i oreign Arians or oxidine	UKRAINE	Yuliia Filinska	deputy member

Ministry of Interior and Administration of Poland	POLAND	Mariusz Kasprzyk	member		
	1001110	Maciej Kaczorowski	deputy member		
c) Euroregions					
Euroregion Bug	POLAND	Magdalena Figura-Wrona	member		
	POLAND	Galina Grabarczuk	deputy member		
Euroregion Karpacki	POLAND	Dawid Lasek	member		
		Barbara Inglot	deputy member		
Euroregion Niemen	POLAND	Cesary Cieślukowski	member		
	POLAND	Małgorzata Dudzińska	deputy member		
Euroregion Puszcza Białowieska	POLAND	Jerzy Sirak	member		
		Andrzej Skiepko	deputy member		
Euroregion Roztocze	POLAND	Wojciech Żukowski	member		
	POLAND	Andrzej Rolla	deputy member		
Economic and social partners					
Business Centre Club	POLAND	Piotr Kamiński	member		
Business Centre Club	POLAND	Artur Grzesik	deputy member		
Związek Rzemiosła Polskiego	DOLAND	Jan Klimek	member		
	POLAND	Grzegorz Miketa	deputy member		
Vonfodoracia Louristan	POLAND	Dariusz Jodłowski	member		
Konfederacja Lewiatan		Andrzej Rudka	deputy member		
Pracodawcy Rzeczpospolitej Polskiej	POLAND	Bartosz Kurek	member		
		Artur Martyniuk	deputy member		
Relevant bodies representing civil society:					
a) environmental partners					
Stowarzyszenie EKOSKOP	POLAND	Maciej Kunysz	member		
	POLAND	Katarzyna Ruszała	deputy member		
b) non-governmental organisations					
	DOLAND	Robert Szewczyk	member		
NSZZ "Solidarność"	POLAND	Marian Król	deputy member		
Ogólnopolskie Porozumienie Związków Zawodowych (OPZZ)	DOLAND.	Jerzy Rokicki-Kielar	member		
Forum Związków Zawodowych (FZZ)	POLAND	Mariusz Czaplicki	deputy member		

	Platform Civil Society Ukraine-EU	UKRAINE	Nadija Afanasieva	member		
			Heorhiy Veremiychyk	deputy member		
	c) bodies responsible for promoting social inclusion, fundamental rights, righ	s responsible for promoting social inclusion, fundamental rights, rights of persons with disabilities, gender equality and non-discrimination				
Chausaniana Basa Basa Basa i Buanasii Badkanasia "Dra Canathia"	DOLAND	Agnieszka Pieniążek	member			
	Stowarzyszenie na Rzecz Rozwoju i Promocji Podkarpacia "Pro Carpathia"	POLAND	Małgorzata Pociask	deputy member		
	d) research organisations and universities					
	Conference of Rectors of Academic Schools in Poland (CRASP)	POLAND	Joanna Ejdys	member		
Conference of Nectors of Academic Schools in Foliatid (CNASF)	POLAND	Jerzy Duszyński	deputy member			
	National Council of Ukraine for Science and Technology Development Scientific Committee National Research Foundation of Ukraine	UKRAINE	Ivan Kulchyyskyy	member		
			Halyna Voznyak	deputy member		
/is	sories					
	European Commission		Jozef Michalek	observer		
	Tesim		Edmunds Snikeris	observer		